Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fisherman's Restaurant and Bar San Clemente. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fisherman's Restaurant and Bar San Clemente and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kirataylor0816 23 days ago

Whole Dungeness Crab

So good! The crab was enough to share with my husband. Comes with two delicious sides as well. We come here often and that's our go to order! Best experience we've had and will continue returning.

Dbandrews67 24 days ago

Fish and Chips

Some of the best fish and chips I've ever had. The batter was light and crispy and the fish tender and flavorful. The coleslaw was light and crunchy with the just the right amount of dressing. The wedge fries were perfect...I dipped them in a combo of catsup and vinegar. And all with a view to die for.

Ryancerda 3 months ago

Fish & Chip

Fish and chips are great and the view from dusk to dawn is so beautiful. They have a great selection of beers and cocktails and wines. Finally the service is great and you can walk on the pier after you meal.

Guest 3 months ago

Calamari Steak

Best deal. Two perfectly prepared pieces of Calamari Steaks. Tasty bowl of chowder, fresh vegetables, potato of choice, fresh sourdough loaves of bread, topped off with a scoop of ice cream. We come up from San Diego frequently just for the Calamari Sunset Special. Great meal, sweet price, and topped off by a primo location….the San Clemente pier.

Delianoemi1 3 months ago

The Halibut Feast

We always drive up from Oceanside and bring our visiting relatives and friends to enjoy the beautiful location, the wonderful food, and the friendly staff. Everyone always has a great time and are always impressed with whatever we order.

Taylorlawrence658 24 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

I have no complaints. My server was very attentive, the view was amazing, and the food was so good ! 10/10 would definitely recommend

Jeanette 3 months ago

Halibut

The sunset, AMAZING food and incredible servers made my Birthday a very special day. Also I had a really GOOD Birthday chocolate dessert. Highly recommended for any special occasion

James 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

If you like a light breaded golden toast that's melts in your mouth . The cod has a such a good flavor. You don't even need tarter sauce and the chips are delicious. The ambiance of the gentle waves hitting the ocean floor and viewing a breathtaking sunset. It's a very romantic establishment and enjoying visiting each time I go.

John 3 months ago

Bucket of Clams

Had the Bucket of Clams and I was not disappointed. Large serving along with a fantastic table on the ocean. Great service, thank you Taylor!!

Kateneely7701 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Some of the best fish and chips I've had! The batter was very crispy and not too oily and you could tell they came fresh from the fryer. Delicious and will definitely be ordering again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA