Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fisherman's Restaurant and Bar San Clemente. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 2 months ago

Bucket of Clams

The bucket of clams was so good, to bad I’m not in California anymore, this is my favorite restaurant. I went there with my best friend.

Anita 4 months ago

Monday - Friday Sunset Happy Hour $7 Plates

Food very tasty enjoyable atmosphere friendly service

Kelly 4 months ago

White Cappuccino

It’s our favorite restaurant to go to - great service-great food -we sure relax here… it has a little bit of everything

Kori 4 months ago

Traditional Eggs Benedict

We had the best Brunch here! Bloody Mary's were amazing and the Eggs Benedict was out of this world. We are headed back for my Birthday Brunch this weekend. The setting could not be more perfect.

Lemagnendamien 5 months ago

Soft Shell Crab Benedict

I am a BIG fan of benedicts and have had quite a few in my day. But never have I tried one containing Soft Shell Crab. I don't know what came over me to be so adventurous, but wow, I was pleasantly surprised. The crab served as such a decadent addition to the already rich hollandaise sauce. I wish more places would try this because WOW, who woulda thought crab to be a worthy contestant to Canadian bacon.

Guest 2 months ago

Cioppino

Look at the reviews below...consistent, right? Because this dish is that good. I love cioppino and the pasta is a bonus. This is a meal people. But you will get crab, fish, mussels, clams, shrimp, and scallops. Yes, all in this bowl with a delicious broth. Eat up and enjoy the view!

Gloria 4 months ago

Monday - Friday Sunset Happy Hour $7 Plates

Great delicious selection & service!

Michael 4 months ago

Sea Bass

Come here for the sea bass......it is so good. Highly recommend!

Marincess 4 months ago

New York Steak

Very well prepared and cooked just how I wanted it.

Syriancali093 5 months ago

2 Deep Fried Fish Tacos

The best tacos I've had. Amazing and delicious!